Skip to content Skip to navigation

SMU Executive Master of Business Administration Alumni Group

SMU-EMBA Alumni Group

The SMU‐EMBA Alumni Group (SMU-EMBAAG) is established to build and maintain a strong and cohesive EMBA alumni identity and community across all cohorts of SMU EMBA graduates, to connect and foster interaction between students and alumni, and to strengthen the value and brand name of the SMU EMBA degree locally and globally.  This will be achieved through close collaboration with the SMU Office of Alumni Relations (OAR), and through establishment of the SMU EMBAAG as a group under the umbrella of the Singapore Management University Alumni Association (SMUAA).  

Group Membership

Graduates from the Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA) programme at SMU will automatically be members of SMU‐EMBAAG. No membership fees are required.

For more info on SMU-EMBAAG Charter, click here


Allan Foo (SMU-EMBAAG President) at

SMU EMBA Alumni Group Executive Committee

President: Allan Foo
(Intake 1, Class of 2012)

Vice President: Robin Losey
(Intake 4, Class of 2015)

Treasurer: Sally Sim
(Intake 2, Class of 2013)

Co-Secretary: Grace Lim
(Intake 3, Class of 2014)

Co-Secretary: Wong Ju Han
(Intake 2, Class of 2013)

Overseas Alumni Engagement and Liaison: Fridolin Blumer
(Intake 1, Class of 2012)

Tan Choon Ngee
(Intake 3, Class of 2014)

Last updated on 21 May 2018 .